Investor relations

Corporate Governance & Our Advisors

Corporate Governance

Corporate Governance Code

The Company has adopted the QCA Corporate Governance Code in line with the requirement for AIM quoted companies to adopt and comply with a recognised corporate governance code. Our statement of compliance with the QCA Corporate Governance Code is available here.

UK City Code on Takeovers and Mergers

Earthport PLC is subject to the UK City Code on takeovers and mergers legislation. 

Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is comprised of two executive Directors and five non-executive Directors. Brief biographical details for each Director are available here. The terms of reference of the Board of Directors are available here.

Audit, Risk and Compliance Committee

The Audit, Risk and Compliance Committee (ARC) comprises Caroline Brown (Chair), Jorge Moran and Sunil Sabharwal. The purpose of the Committee is to ensure the preservation of good financial practices throughout the Group; to monitor that controls are enforced to ensure the integrity of financial information; to review the interim and annual financial statements; and to provide a line of communication between the Board and external auditor.

The Committee is also responsible for reviewing the independence of the Auditors and for agreeing their remuneration. The terms of reference of the Audit, Risk and Compliance Committee are available here.

Remuneration Committee

The Remuneration Committee comprises Jorge Moran (Interim Chair), Caroline Brown and Sunil Sabharwal. It is responsible for the Executive Directors’ remuneration, other benefits and terms of employment, including performance related benefits and share options. The terms of reference of the Remuneration Committee are available here.

Nominations Committee

The Nominations Committee comprises Sunil Sabharwal (Interim Chair), Caroline Brown and Jorge Moran. It meets as necessary to select suitable candidates for the appointment of Directors and other senior appointments. The terms of reference of the Nominations Committee are available here.

Country of Incorporation

The country of incorporation is England & Wales and Earthport plc’s registered office is: 140 Aldersgate Street, London EC1A 4HY  (Registered Company Number 03428888), which is also its main country of operation. Earthport Plc registered VAT Number is 228215522.

Shares in Earthport plc are not traded on any exchanges or trading platforms other than the AIM market.

There are no restrictions on the transfer of AIM securities.

Our Advisers

Independent Auditor

RSM UK Audit LLP Chartered Accountants, 25 Farringdon Street, London EC4A 4AB 


Barclays Bank plc, 1 Churchill Place, London E14 5HP 

Nominated Adviser and Joint Broker

N+1 Singer, One Bartholomew Lane, London EC4N 2AX

Joint Broker

Shore Capital, Bond Street House, 14 Clifford Street, London W1S 4JU


Link Asset Services, The Registry, 34 Beckenham Road, Beckenham, Kent BR3 4TU 


Bird & Bird LLP, 12 New Fetter Lane, London EC4A 1JP 

Public Relations

Newgate Communications, Sky Light City Tower, 50 Basinghall Street, London EC2V 5DE